A cohesive group
for big challenges

Central Shipping Belgium N.V.

ANTWERP
North Trade Building
Noorderlaan 133
BE 2030 Antwerpen
Ph +32 {0)3 5400333
Fax +32 {0)3 5400339

Liner
Ship Service
Ro Ro
Break Bulk & Project
Sea LCL Consolidator

As a part of the Centralfin Group, the company was established in 2002 under Central Shipping Belgium.

With its head office situated in the heart of the Port of Antwerp, CSB acts as a shipping agency which manages activities related to Liner services for worldwide shipping companies, Ship’s Owners and their Operators. A selection of lines represented therein include container lines such as Dole Ocean Cargo Express and Star Reefers, as well as breakbulk lines such as MG Shipping, Pan Ocean, Hyundai Glovis and Asan Merchant Marine. With vast experience, the company and its own ships service division successfully handles more than 300 calls per year.

Since 2008, the company is involved in the NVOCC business with a specialized division covering representations such as Kestrel & Carpenter Shipping. This respectively for a broad range of destinations in Central & South American region whereas the latter handles destinations in the Papua New Guinea, Solomon Island & Vanuatu region.

As LCL Consolidator, CSB offers import- and export services to all destinations in the world .

Actually we offer a weekly export service to Dubai + several transshipment destinations via Dubai, Singapore + many transhipment destinations via Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Egypt, Libya & USA with as hub port New York.

On import side we offer weekly a service from Singapore + transshipments via Singapore, Hong Kong + transshipment via Hong Kong, Ningbo, Shanghai, Taiwan, New Delhi, Chennai, Mumbai & USA

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Andy Kers Managing Director a.kers@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400330
Chris Rombaut Branch Manager c.rombaut@csbelgium.be  +32 (0)35400334
Wouter De Nys NVOCC- LCL – Forwarding w.denys@csbelgium.be    +32 (0)3 5400336
Jimmy Wils NVOCC- LCL – Forwarding j.wils@csbelgium.be  +32 (0)3 5400395
Katrien Daniels NVOCC- LCL – Forwarding k.daniels@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400331
Sara Van Dessel  Agency agency@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400394
Yannick Vanrenterghem Agency agency@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400396
Nico Degendt Boarding Waterclerk n.degendt@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400337
Hugo Coninckx Boarding Waterclerk h.coninckx@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400338
Hans De Ridder Chief Accountant h.deridder@csbelgium.be +32 (0)3 5400332